Meet Our Staff

Curt Andino
Executive Director
curt@spshabitat.org

 

Housing Staff

Andrew Oommen
Housing Program Manager
andrew@spshabitat.org

 

Brett Rader
Housing Program Coordinator
brett@spshabitat.org

 

 

Construction Staff

Lenny Halverson
Construction Superintendent
info@spshabitat.org

 

Store Staff

Caleb White
Manager of Retail Operations
caleb@spshabitat.org

Marketing & Communications

Shawna Dutton
Marketing and Outreach Manager
shawna@spshabitat.org

 

Finance Department

Peggy Macki

Accounting Manager

peggy@spshabitat.org

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save