Meet Our Staff

View More: http://shannapaxton.pass.us/2016-hfh-cfs

Interim Executive Director

Carly Colgan
Executive Director
carly@spshabitat.org

Finance Department

candace-wood

Candace Wood, MBA, CPA

Finance Manager

accountant@spshabitat.org

Marketing & Development

Shawna Dutton
Marketing, Development and Communications Manager
shawna@spshabitat.org

Housing Staff

Ally Upton
Homeownership Manager
ally@spshabitat.org

 

Construction Staff

Lenny Halverson
Construction Superintendent
info@spshabitat.org

Store Staff

Caleb White
Manager of Retail Operations
caleb@spshabitat.org

 

 

 

 

Linda Aikin
Yelm Store Manager
linda@spshabitat.org

 

 

 

 

katie-headshotKatie Breen

Digital Sales Associate
katie@spshabitat.org

Volunteer Department

Megan Boerner
Volunteer Coordinator
Megan@spshabitat.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save