Meet Our Staff

View More: http://shannapaxton.pass.us/2016-hfh-cfs

Executive Director

Carly Colgan
Executive Director
carly@spshabitat.org

Finance Department

candace-wood

Candace Wood, MBA, CPA

Finance Manager

accountant@spshabitat.org

Marketing & Development

Shawna Dutton
Director of Development
shawna@spshabitat.org

Housing Staff

Ally Upton
Director of Housing
ally@spshabitat.org

 

 

 

 

eileen-daltonweb

Eileen Dalton

Housing Coordinator
eileen@spshabitat.org

 

 

Construction Staff

Lenny Halverson
Construction Superintendent
info@spshabitat.org

Store Staff

Caleb White
Director of Retail Operations
caleb@spshabitat.org

 

 

 

 

Linda Aikin
Yelm Store Manager
linda@spshabitat.org

 

 

 

 

randy-headshotRandy Mickael

West Olympia Store Manager
randy@spshabitat.org

Volunteer Department

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save